甚麼是知識產權 找出你擁有的知識產權 關於知識產權探索器
有關此產品   語言   English   繁體字   简体字   開始   登入

私隱

知識產權探索器十分重視你的私隱權。本私隱政策適用於本網站收集的可供識別個人身分的資料(見下文)。

收集資料

在本網站開立帳戶,只須提供有效電郵地址及設定尚未有人選用的用戶名稱。你無須提供其他可供識別身分的資料。任何第三方、辦事處或機構均不能查閱你提供的資料。如要轉移你提供的任何資料,會以保密證書加密,以保障你的私隱和安全。

使用資料

我們或會使用你的個人資料,提供更切合你個人需要的內容,令你在使用本網站時有更佳的體驗。第三方不會取得你的資料。如你選擇使用本網站內的連結瀏覽其他網站,請細閱該網站公布的私隱政策。

“曲奇”程式

與很多網站一樣,本網站設有和使用“曲奇”程式以改善你使用本網站的體驗,例如記下你的個人設定。“曲奇”程式能提高知識產權探索器的運作及效率。

部分瀏覽器的預設值容許電腦儲存部分或所有“曲奇”檔案,但用戶可採取步驟清除硬盤上的“曲奇”檔案、阻隔所有“曲奇”檔案,或規定電腦在儲存“曲奇”檔案儲存前發出警告。如用戶拒絕接收“曲奇”檔案,網站的部分功能可能無法完全發揮。

編輯和刪除你的帳戶資料

你可以登入你的帳戶,編輯和刪除帳戶內儲存的資料。

聯絡資料

如對本政策或本網站有任何疑問,請發送電郵至 enquiry@ipd.gov.hk查詢。



Back to top

What is Intellectual Property? Identifying your IP About Intellectual Property Explorer
About this product   Language   English   繁體字   简体字   Start   Login

Privacy

Intellectual Property Explorer takes your right to privacy seriously. This privacy policy deals with the personally identifiable information (see below) that may be collected by this site.

Collection of data

Registration of an account on this site requires only a valid email address and a user name that has not been chosen already. You are not required to provide any other identifiable information. Any information provided cannot be accessed by any third party, office or agency. Any data provided will be transferred over a secure certificate to ensure your privacy and security is maintained.

Use of data

Data may be used to customise and improve your user experience on this site. Data will not be available to third parties. In the event you choose to use links displayed on this website to visit other websites, you are advised to read the privacy policies published on those websites.

Cookies

Like many websites, this website sets and uses cookies to enhance your user experience - for instance, to remember your personal settings. In this way, cookies can improve the operation of Intellectual Property Explorer, and make the experience more efficient.

The default settings of some browsers allow some or all cookies, but users can take steps to erase cookies from their hard drive, block all cookies, or receive a warning before a cookie is stored. However, some parts of sites may not function fully for users that disallow cookies.

Editing and deleting your account information

You are provided with the ability to edit and delete the information stored for your user account information, by logging on to your user account.

Contact information

If you have any questions about this policy or about this website, please feel free to contact marketing@ipaustralia.gov.au.



Back to top