甚麼是知識產權 找出你擁有的知識產權 關於知識產權探索器
有關此產品   語言   English   繁體字   简体字   開始   登入

關於知識產權探索器

覆核知識產權資產應屬整體業務管理策略的一環。這對計劃收購新業務或出售現有業務的業務擁有人來說,尤其重要。在接觸準投資者、輸出貨品及服務、開展合資企業或簽訂特許協議前,亦須找出涉及的知識產權資產。

知識產權探索器 由亞太區經濟合作組織(亞太經合組織)與澳大利亞、香港特區及新加坡三地政府的知識產權辦事處合作開發,目的在於協助中小企業運用其知識產權資產取得利益。這個工具與Philip Mendes of Innovation Law及 Monkii Creative Technology一同開發。

知識產權探索器 是免費的網上公共服務設施。本網站提供的資料可能沒有顧及所有國家全部的知識產權法律或企業的實際情況。使用者採納這些資料或根據這些資料行事前,應考慮本身的實際情況,徵詢獨立的法律、商業或其他相關專業意見。

ipaust_stacked.jpg ipd-logo.jpg
ipos-corp-logo-with-full-spelling-below3.jpg



Back to top

What is Intellectual Property? Identifying your IP About Intellectual Property Explorer
About this product   Language   English   繁體字   简体字   Start   Login

About Intellectual Property Explorer

Reviewing IP assets should form part of any overall business management strategy. This function is especially important to the business owner planning to acquire a new business or sell an existing business. Identifying IP assets is also important prior to approaching potential investors, exporting goods and services, commencing a joint venture or signing a license agreement.  

Intellectual Property Explorer has been developed by the Asia Pacific Economic Co-operation (APEC) in partnership with the government intellectual property offices of Australia, Hong Kong and Singapore to help small and medium sized enterprises (SMEs) realise and profit from their intellectual property assets. This tool has been developed in conjuction with Philip Mendes of Innovation Law and Monkii Creative Technology.

Intellectual Property Explorer is a free, web-based public service initiative - the information offered through this website may not take into account the whole range of intellectual property laws that exist in different countries or specific facts/circumstances. Users should thus seek independent legal business or other relevant professional advice before relying or acting on such information with regards to their specific facts/circumstances.

ipaust_stacked.jpg ipd-eng-logo-in-june-062.jpg ipos-corp-logo-with-full-spelling-below3.jpg



Back to top